Advisory Council

The Holy Trinity Catholic School Advisory Council was established by the Pastor of Our Lady Star of the Sea Parish in accordance with Diocesan policy, to assist him and the Principal of Holy Trinity Catholic School in the governance of the education program. The board participates in the policy-making process by formulating, adapting, and recommending policy.

Meet Our School Advisory Council Members

  • Brenda Flenke - Advisory Council Chairperson
  • Fr. Ray Leonard - Pastor
  • Karen Luzzo - Principal
  • Anthony Meli - Finance Chairperson
  • Doug McCloskey - Facilities Chairperson
  • Marisa Slawiak - Marketing/Development Chairperson
  • Deacon Richard Flenke - Mission & Catholic Identity Committee Chairperson