Play Practice

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2023 except Fri Jan 13 2023, Tue Feb 07 2023, Fri Feb 17 2023, Tue Feb 21 2023, Fri Mar 03 2023, Tue Mar 07 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Mar 28 2023, Tue Apr 04 2023, Fri Apr 07 2023, Tue Apr 11 2023, Fri Apr 14 2023.
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
Music Room

Please contact Mrs. Cornelius at [email protected] or Miss Carman at [email protected]

if you have any questions

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Aug Hot Lunch Ordering OPENS

August 1, 2024 (All day)

Aftercare Enrollment OPEN

August 5, 2024 (All day) to August 13, 2024 (All day)
Front Office

Back to School Night

August 12, 2024 - 6:00pm
Multi Purpose Room
  •  
  • 1 of 28