Spirit Day

Date: 
Friday, March 8, 2024 (All day)
Friday, March 15, 2024 (All day)
Friday, March 22, 2024 (All day)
Friday, April 12, 2024 (All day)
Friday, April 19, 2024 (All day)
Friday, April 26, 2024 (All day)
Friday, May 3, 2024 (All day)
Friday, May 10, 2024 (All day)
Friday, May 17, 2024 (All day)
Friday, May 24, 2024 (All day)

Spirit Day (NOT DRESS DOWN)

Students may wear Spirit Wear if they have paid $1.  If not regular uniform should be worn.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

2nd Annual Lenten Outreach Project ~ Cereal Box Collection

February 14, 2024 (All day) to March 27, 2024 (All day)

Make-Up Uniform Pictures

February 28, 2024 (All day)
MPR

Class Pictures

February 28, 2024 (All day)
Prayer Garden
  •  
  • 1 of 48