Spirit Friday

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 19 2023 except Fri Sep 02 2022, Fri Sep 30 2022, Fri Oct 28 2022, Fri Nov 11 2022, Fri Nov 25 2022, Fri Dec 23 2022, Fri Dec 30 2022, Fri Mar 03 2023, Fri Mar 17 2023, Fri Apr 07 2023, Fri Apr 14 2023.
Friday, August 19, 2022 (All day)
Friday, August 26, 2022 (All day)
Friday, September 9, 2022 (All day)
Friday, September 16, 2022 (All day)
Friday, September 23, 2022 (All day)
Friday, October 7, 2022 (All day)
Friday, October 14, 2022 (All day)
Friday, October 21, 2022 (All day)
Friday, November 4, 2022 (All day)
Friday, November 18, 2022 (All day)
Friday, December 2, 2022 (All day)
Friday, December 9, 2022 (All day)
Friday, December 16, 2022 (All day)
Friday, January 6, 2023 (All day)
Friday, January 13, 2023 (All day)
Friday, January 20, 2023 (All day)
Friday, January 27, 2023 (All day)
Friday, February 3, 2023 (All day)
Friday, February 10, 2023 (All day)
Friday, February 17, 2023 (All day)
Friday, February 24, 2023 (All day)
Friday, March 10, 2023 (All day)
Friday, March 24, 2023 (All day)
Friday, March 31, 2023 (All day)
Friday, April 21, 2023 (All day)
Friday, April 28, 2023 (All day)
Friday, May 5, 2023 (All day)
Friday, May 12, 2023 (All day)
Friday, May 19, 2023 (All day)

Spirit Fridays are back! For $1/Friday, students may dress out of uniform, as as long as they are wearing an HTCS shirt of some sort with jeans or solid navy, black, or tan shorts/pants – any sneakers are acceptable just like on PE days. Students who do not wish to participate should wear their regular uniform. This is not a dress down day for all, but rather a Spirit Day for those who want to participate.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Archery Scrimmage vs. St. Michael at HTCS

April 16, 2024 - 4:00pm
MPR

Choir Practice

April 17, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Music Room

Golf Club Forms DUE

April 18, 2024 (All day)