Basketball Practice

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 01 2024 except Tue Nov 28 2023, Thu Nov 30 2023, Tue Dec 12 2023, Thu Dec 14 2023, Tue Dec 19 2023, Thu Dec 21 2023, Tue Dec 26 2023, Thu Dec 28 2023, Tue Jan 02 2024, Tue Jan 09 2024, Thu Jan 11 2024, Tue Jan 16 2024, Thu Jan 18 2024, Tue Jan 23 2024, Thu Jan 25 2024, Tue Jan 30 2024, Thu Feb 01 2024.
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Please contact Mrs. Rand with any questions: [email protected]

Category: 

Upcoming Events

2nd Annual Lenten Outreach Project ~ Cereal Box Collection

February 14, 2024 (All day) to March 27, 2024 (All day)

Make-Up Uniform Pictures

February 28, 2024 (All day)
MPR

Class Pictures

February 28, 2024 (All day)
Prayer Garden
  •  
  • 1 of 48