Cheer

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Nov 29 2022 except Tue Nov 01 2022, Tue Nov 08 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022, Thu Nov 24 2022.
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 3:00pm

Contact Mrs. Rand with questions

[email protected]

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Harry Potter Club

February 6, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Guidance Office

Trinity Twirlers

February 6, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Multi Purpose Room

Basketball Game @ St. Michaels

February 7, 2023 - 4:30pm
St. Michaels
  •  
  • 1 of 39